Skip to content

Meet the Staff


Ms. Anne Dorte Riggelsen

Deputy Head of Mission

Mr. Rasmus Bøgh Johansen
Counsellor (Political Affairs)

Mr. Lasse Vinther-Grønning
Executive Director of Innovation Center Denmark

Ms. Mia Arlien-Søborg Levy
Personal Assistant to the Ambassador (Cultural Affairs)

Ms. Mary Marcusohn-Noach
Vice Consul - Head of Consular Department and Joint Administration

Mr. Joel Pierrou
Vice Consul

Ms. Ann-Christina Petersen Lange
Research and Innovation Attaché

Ms. Louise Vibjerg Thomsen
Commercial Counsellor and Innovation Officer

Mr. Samuel Scheer
Innovation Officer

Mr. Uriel Dison
Junior Innovation Consultant

Ms. Kate Evelyn Kallerup Assous
Administrative Officer of Innovation Centre Denmark

Ms. Hadas Cohen

Mr. Yakir Barnovsky

Ms. Mette Sagov

Ms. Winnie Lund Klitgaard
Public Diplomacy Intern

Mr. Emil Dybkjær-Knudsen
Innovation Intern

Mr. Younes Dalami
Political intern